Engineering for sustainable development

Specialised in semi-automatic and automatic bedding distribution system

INATECO puts human, animal and environmental welfare at the heart of its innovative technological solutions.

 

SENTINEL Robot

Seven good reasons to choose SENTINEL Robot bedding distributor by INATECO, winner of the EuroTier 2018 silver medal

1 – SOCIETAL DEMAND The pneumatic technology of the bedding robot, Sentinel Robot, spreads disinfected bedding, thereby lightening the daily workload of breeder and improving animal welfare. Sentinel Robot can be used for both first-time bedding and re-bedding.

2 – BIO-SAFETY – Sentinel Robot helps to maintain good quality bedding and limit gaseous emissions (ammonia, CO2…) and fine particles into the air.

3 – VERSATILITY – In order to facilitate farms management, Sentinel Robot  also easily spreads crushed straw, chips, shavings, wood plates, meal, crumbs or straw granulate and buckwheat husks and other, depending on the different phases in livestock farming, the farms, the cost and the availability of products.

+

4 – ADAPTABILITY – Sentinel Robot  adapts to all animal production sectors (poultry, bovine, caprine, ovine and porcine).

5 – SAVINGS – Sentinel Robot adapts to any old o future farm building. It generates product and time savings while improving technical and economic performance.

6 – RELIABILITY – Like the entire Dussau and Inateco range, Sentinel Robot is designed to be maintained by the farmers themselves. Predictive maintenance developed over 20 years is now made easier using digital resources.

7 – INTELLIGENCE –  Thanks his heat camera and his artificial intelligence, Sentinel Robot will target wet locations. Optionally, it can be equipped with other sensors (360-degree camera, microphone, probes …) allowing constantly monitors temperature, CO2, ammonia, hygrometry, temperature, air speed, water leak, etc.

About INATECO

A global and sustainable approach for animal farming

Over the last 40 years, through innovation and experience, Christian DUSSAU has created and promoted a brand which is recognised today on an international level. It has received numerous awards (e.g. Sommets d’Or, Palmes du SIMA, Innov’Space, Prix de l’Innovation Foie gras Expo). No fewer than 36 validated patents have accompanied his inventions in the field of operational engineering solutions, for all types of farms, from the smallest to the largest. In order to share knowledge and to service all breeders, Christian DUSSAU created the INATECO consultancy.

The commercial range composed of feed distributors, straw distributors and cleaning robots has only one objective: to satisfy farmers’ needs, animal health concerns and consumer expectations simultaneously. INATECO puts human, animal and environmental welfare at the heart of its innovative technological solutions by combining the consideration of ecological issues with economic performance. These values to share in cooperation with all manufacturers.

Such patient work involving constant adaptation led INATECO to launch the Sentinel robot in 2018, a truly innovative farming aid equipped with artificial intelligence.

Located in the Landes region in France, INATECO by DUSSAU offers solutions for handling, transfer, feeding and distribution in the poultry, agricultural, agri-food and industrial sectors. The company draws on a virtuous economic model in a niche market, associating the manufacture and marketing of equipment with the sale of services.

INATECO draws inspiration from work methods of the past, using today’s technologies to design tomorrow’s efficient equipments.  

Customer success stories

 

Jean-Michel CHOQUET, turkey farmer – 7 400 m²

Jean-Michel CHOQUET, turkey farmer – 7 400 m²

The advantage of this machine is that it takes various types of bedding. It changed my life as a livestock farmer by making what was a very complicated task almost pleasant. I would like to have the bedding distribution gun so that I can get on with something else...

read more
Jérémy FILLON, turkey farmer – 3 500 m²

Jérémy FILLON, turkey farmer – 3 500 m²

The bedding distributor allows me to save time on bedding distribution. With only one machine, I can spread my various products. I'm hoping to purchase the multi-product automatic distribution equipment as soon as possible.60% saved on bedding-distribution time1...

read more
Dominique THEBAUD, duck farmer – 2 300 m²

Dominique THEBAUD, duck farmer – 2 300 m²

I use the same machine to distribute feed and granulate bedding in my 2 300 m² building. When I get my automatic bedding gun, bedding distribution can be done more often and I will save time.The bedding distributor stays outsideMultipurpose machine

read more

By submitting this form, you agree to any information you have entered being stored in a database which can only be acessed by Inateco

Inateco SAS

Route d’Aire sur l’Adour
40320 PECORADE
Tel :+33 5 58 44 41 31

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

Bureau d’études en développement durable.

Spécialiste des équipements automatiques et  semi-automatiques de distribution de litière multi espèces et multi produits

Bien élever les animaux et protéger ceux qui s’en nourrissent.

 

Robot Pailleur Sentinel Multi-Espèces

Sept bonnes raisons de choisir Sentinel robot pailleur médaille d’argent EuroTier 2018 by INATECO

1 – DEMANDE SOCIÉTALE – La technologie pneumatique du robot pailleur Sentinel Robot épand automatiquement la litière réduisant la pénibilité du travail de l’éleveur et améliorant le bien-être animal. Sentinel Robot est utilisable en primo paillage comme en repaillage.

2 – BIO SÉCURITÉ – Sentinel Robot contribue au maintien d’une litière de qualité et réduit les émissions de gaz (ammoniac, CO2, etc.) et particules fines dans l’air dans des conditions de biosécurité optimales.

3 – POLYVALENCE – Pour faciliter la gestion des élevages, Sentinel Robot épand aussi facilement paille broyée, copeaux, sciure, plaquettes de bois, farine, miettes ou granulés de paille, cosses de sarrasin, etc. en fonction des propriétés, du coût et de la disponibilité des produits et des phases d’élevage

+

4 – ADAPTABILITÉ – Sentinel Robot s’adapte à toutes filières de productions animales (volailles, bovins, caprins, ovins et porcin).

5 – ÉCONOMIES – Facile à utiliser et à installer Sentinel Robot s’adapte à tous types de bâtiments d’élevage, anciens et futurs. Il génère des économies de produits et de temps, tout en améliorant les performances technico-économiques.

6 – FIABILITÉ –  Sentinel Robot est conçu pour être facilement entretenu par les éleveurs eux-mêmes. La maintenance prédictive, élaborée depuis 20 ans, est désormais facilitée par les moyens informatiques.

7 – INTELLIGENCE – Grace à sa caméra thermique et à son intelligence artificielle, Sentinel Robot ciblera les zones humides. Sur options, il pourra être équipé d’autres capteurs (caméra 360, micro, sondes, etc.) lui permettant de surveiller en permanence température, CO2, ammoniac, hygrométrie, vitesse de l’air, fuite d’eau, etc.

En savoir+

 

Qui est Inateco?

Une démarche globale et durable au service de l’élevage

Depuis 40 ans, à force d’innovations et d’expérience, Christian Dussau a créé et promu une marque aujourd’hui reconnue à l’échelon international. Elle a été́ récompensée par de nombreux prix (Sommets d’Or, Palmes du SIMA, Innov’Space, Prix de l’Innovation Foie gras Expo…). Pas moins de 36 brevets validés ont accompagné ses inventions en matière d’ingénierie solutions opérationnelles. C’est pour prolonger ce parcours que Christian Dussau a créé le bureau d’études INATECO.

La gamme commerciale composée de distributrices d’aliments, pailleuses, robots de lavage…  n’a qu’un objectif : répondre  à la fois aux besoins des éleveurs, à la santé des animaux et aux attentes du consommateur. INATECO met le bien-être humain, animal et la nature, au cœur de ses solutions technologiques innovantes en alliant enjeux écologiques et performances économiques. Des valeurs partagées en collaboration avec tous les constructeurs.

Ce patient travail d’adaptation permanente, a conduit INATECO à lancer en 2018 le robot Sentinel, véritable auxiliaire innovant de l’élevage, doué d’intelligence artificielle.

 

+

Implanté dans le département des Landes en France, INATECO by DUSSAU apporte des solutions de manutention, transfert, alimentation, distribution dans les domaines avicoles, agricoles, agroalimentaires et industriels. L’entreprise s’appuie sur un modèle économique vertueux, au sein d’un marché́ de niche, associant la fabrication et la commercialisation d’équipements à la vente de services.

En s’inspirant des méthodes d’hier, INATECO utilise les outils technologiques d’aujourd’hui et de demain pour concevoir des machines toujours performantes et évolutives 

Actualités

Témoignages

 

Jérémy FILLON, éleveur de dindes – 3 500 m²

Jérémy FILLON, éleveur de dindes – 3 500 m²

La pailleuse me permet de gagner du temps lors des paillages. Avec une seule machine je passe mes différents produits. Je souhaite m’équiper au plus vite du canon de paillage automatique multi-produits :Les plus :60% de temps de paillage économisé1 seule personne pour...

lire plus
Dominique THEBAUD, éleveur de canards – 2 300 m²

Dominique THEBAUD, éleveur de canards – 2 300 m²

J’utilise la même machine pour faire la distribution de l’aliment et de la litière en granulés dans mon bâtiment de 2300 m². Avec mon futur canon de paillage automatique, je pourrai pailler plus souvent et gagner du temps :Les plus :La pailleuse reste dehorsMachine...

lire plus

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient stockées dans une base de données uniquement consultable par Inateco

Inateco SAS

Route d’Aire sur l’Adour
40320 PECORADE
Tel : 05 58 44 41 31

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin